Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Trajectoire courbes.
19 décembre 2011

Things you must know about me: 1- I'm jealous.

Things you must know about me:

1- I'm jealous. You can be trustfull, I'll still be jealous. 

2-I'll always need you to find me beautiful.

3- Whatever, I'll always think you're too good to be with me. 

4- It won't allow you to act like a jerk.

5- I like old movies. Old musics too.

6- I like cheesy movies. I cried in front of "One day".

7- My favorites movies are 8th wonderland, Big Fish and Forest Gump.

8- My idea of a perfect day is a complete day in bed cuddling and watching series.

9- I can cook. A little.

10- I love sugar.

11- I sometimes am a "girly girl".

12- If you care for your life, don't piss me off when on my periods.

13- Don't you dare to insult my brothers. I bite.

14- Don't joke on my weight or look. This can be dangerous, too.

15- I like supid teenagers TV shows.

16- I like cuddles. A lot.

17- I'm the queen of colored clothes.

18- My favorite color is red.

19- If I really like you, I'll always find you beautiful.

20- If it works, it will be hard to convince me to break up because of the distance.

21- I think it will work.

22- Don't be scared, I love texting.

23- Ask me anything. I'll tell you.

24- If you really want tio make me happy, surprise me.

25- The things anyone finds crazy? I thing they're cute.

26- I'm allergic to cats.

27- I'll drive you crazy. In a good way.

28- I think you're amazing. Just a feeling.

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité